More

BB&O

U14's Success

Wednesday 10th July 2024

The U14's head to the league final
Read More...

Castle Royle are Champions

Friday 5th July 2024

Castle Royle & Tom Wilde win back to back
Read More...

Ed wins at Goring & Streatley

Friday 28th June 2024

Order of Merit Update
Read More...

Statistics for Will Mannering

Sunningdale HeathWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.80
Par 4 Avg - 4.92
Par 5 Avg - 5.74

Scoring Analysis for Will Mannering

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Douglas Johns Trophy 2023 H Thursday 27th July 2023 Harewood Downs 73 72  
Douglas Johns Trophy 2023 H Thursday 27th July 2023 Harewood Downs 75 74  
Futures Tour East Berkshire H Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 82 70  
Futures Tour Henley H Friday 30th August 2019 Henley 87 75  
U12 & U14 Championship H Monday 19th August 2019 Beaconsfield 90 76  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 91 77  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 92 78  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 78 61  
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 98 76  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.