More

BB&O

Futures Tour The Berkshire

Sunday 12th August 2018

There were wins for Simon Mead (U12), Tom Stephenson-Green (U14) & Charlie Roper (U15)
Read More...

89th Amateur Championship

Saturday 11th August 2018

Olly Huggins is the 89th BB&O Amateur Champion
Read More...

Amateur Championship

Friday 10th August 2018

Tee times for Rounds 3 & 4
Read More...

Statistics for Ben Wells

Harewood Downs Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.28
Par 4 Avg - 5.22
Par 5 Avg - 6.79

Scoring Analysis for Ben Wells

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 101 90  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 89 78  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 91 81  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath 90 79  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 97 86  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 109 99  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 97 87  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 88 77  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 83 70  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 80 64  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 89 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.