More

BB&O

Golf Returns but with Restrictions!

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Golf begins to get back to normal, even if life doesn't!
Read More...

Letter from CEO of England Golf

Thursday 16th April 2020

Jeremy Tomlinson's response to the petition for golf courses to be opened to the public as a communal space for permitted forms of exercise.
Read More...

Covid-19 Update

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Event Cancellations
Read More...

Statistics for Lyle mclintock

Temple Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.93
Par 4 Avg - 5.06
Par 5 Avg - 5.61

Scoring Analysis for Lyle mclintock

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 30th October 2019 Frilford Heath Blue 91 82  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 86 76  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 83 73  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 95 84  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 86 75  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 61 + 6 holes  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 82 71  
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 91 80  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 85 73  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 88 76  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 87 75  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 81 68  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 86 73  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 83 68  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 97 82  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 92 77  
Junior Champion Club.. Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tadmarton Heath  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.