More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Taylor King

Wexham ParkWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.63
Par 4 Avg - 5.53
Par 5 Avg - 6.25

Scoring Analysis for Taylor King

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 99 86  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 100 87  
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 5th April 2023 Ellesborough Golf Club 91 76  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 87 69  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 25th September 2022 Hadden Hill 112 96  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 31st August 2022 Henley- 94 75  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 18th August 2022 Maidenhead 92 72  
U14 Championship H Monday 15th August 2022 Beaconsfield 93 69  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 8th May 2022 Temple 111 87  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.