More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Stanley Kay

Cotswold ClubWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.52
Par 4 Avg - 4.63
Par 5 Avg - 5.20

Scoring Analysis for Stanley Kay

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 31st August 2022 Henley- 79 76  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Thursday 21st July 2022 Sand Martins 82 79  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 19th June 2022 North Oxford 81 78  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 8th May 2022 Temple 81 76  
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Monday 11th April 2022 Ellesborough Golf Club 83 81  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 27th October 2021 Frilford Heath-Blue 83 81  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 3rd October 2021 Hadden Hill 83 81  
Douglas Johns Trophy H Thursday 29th July 2021 Harewood Downs 82 78  
Douglas Johns Trophy H Thursday 29th July 2021 Harewood Downs 80 76  
Junior Championship H Monday 26th July 2021 Donnington Grove Country Club 79 75  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Thursday 22nd July 2021 Sand Martins 71 67  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 20th June 2021 North Oxford 74 69  
Futures Tour Cotswolds Club H Tuesday 1st June 2021 Cotswold Club 76 69  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 9th May 2021 Temple 80 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.