More

BB&O

Development Tour Final at Wellington College

Monday 22nd October 2018

Archie Sollis was the winner of the Crisp Cup while Alex Keen picked up the net prize
Read More...

We are recruiting

Wednesday 17th October 2018

BB&O Golf seeks a Head of Golf Operations to assist the Executive Officer in the day to day running of the organisation
Read More...

Hillman Trophy & Plate Winners

Monday 8th October 2018

Harewood Downs took home the Hillman Trophy with a victory over West Berkshire. Lambourne beat Chesham & Leyhill to win the Hillman Plate
Read More...

Statistics for Charlie Haynes

Frilford Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.70
Par 4 Avg - 4.75
Par 5 Avg - 5.48

Scoring Analysis for Charlie Haynes

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Open Championship & Autumn Trophy Q Sunday 16th September 2018 The Lambourne Club 76 71  
Junior Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Buckinghamshire 82 75  
Junior Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Buckinghamshire 82 75  
Colts Championship Q Tuesday 29th May 2018 Huntercombe 80 71  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 78 69  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 83 74  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 78 69  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 80 71  
Junior Championship Q Monday 31st July 2017 Buckinghamshire 86 77  
Junior Championship Q Monday 31st July 2017 Buckinghamshire 86 77  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 84 75  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 87 78  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 2nd June 2017 Hadden Hill 78 67  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 86 74  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 78 67  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 89 77  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 10th April 2017 Ellesborough 88 76  
Nike Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 26th October 2016 Frilford Heath Blue 81 69  
Nike Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 26th August 2016 Henley 83 71  
Nike Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 31st July 2016 The Berkshire Blue 85 73 34
Nike Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 29th July 2016 Goring & Streatley 86 74  
Under 14s Championship Q Tuesday 26th July 2016 Castle Royle 87 75  
Nike Futures Tour Drayton Park Q Sunday 19th June 2016 Drayton Park 89 71  
Nike Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 22nd May 2016 Badgemore Park 89 71  
Nike Futures Tour Temple Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Temple 93 75  
Nike Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Thursday 31st March 2016 Ellesborough 91 73  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.