More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Josh Wagstaff

Burnham BeechesWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.56
Par 4 Avg - 4.97
Par 5 Avg - 5.82

Scoring Analysis for Josh Wagstaff

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2023 Frilford Heath-Red 79 68  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 17th August 2023 Maidenhead 85 74  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 80 69  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 89 78  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 85 74  
Junior Champion Club H Friday 14th April 2023 Hazlemere 82 70 36
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 5th April 2023 Ellesborough Golf Club 88 75  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 89 77  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 25th September 2022 Hadden Hill 94 83  
Junior Championship H Monday 25th July 2022 Richings Park Golf & Country Club Ltd 87 70  
Junior Championship H Monday 25th July 2022 Richings Park Golf & Country Club Ltd 84 67  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.