More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Alfie Linehan

ReadingWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.77
Par 4 Avg - 4.61
Par 5 Avg - 5.38

Scoring Analysis for Alfie Linehan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Junior Champion Club Friday 5th April 2024 Royal Ascot Golf Club 62 + 3 holes 27
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 3rd April 2024 Ellesborough Golf Club 81 78  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2023 Frilford Heath-Red 81 74  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 87 80  
Futures Tour Buckingham H Thursday 24th August 2023 Buckingham 76 68  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 17th August 2023 Maidenhead 82 75  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 89 81  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 86 79  
Junior Champion Club H Friday 14th April 2023 Hazlemere 93 84 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.