More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Arthur Scott

ReadingWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.44
Par 4 Avg - 5.93
Par 5 Avg - 6.71

Scoring Analysis for Arthur Scott

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Studley Wood H Sunday 12th May 2024 Studley Wood 101 82  
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 3rd April 2024 Ellesborough Golf Club 103 81  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 24th September 2023 Hadden Hill 105 85  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 93 73  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 17th August 2023 Maidenhead 102 79  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 94 71  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 115 93  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.