More

BB&O

Luke wins at Newbury & Crookham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Luke Perkins shot 71 to win Futures Tour at Newbury & Crookham
Read More...

Jane is our County Card Champion

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Jane Hackett shoots 38 points to take the trophy
Read More...

Stoke Park are Champions

Friday 5th July 2019

Stoke Park win Champion Club at Frilford Heath
Read More...

Statistics for Toby Pressey

Castle Royle Golf & Country Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.03
Par 4 Avg - 5.30
Par 5 Avg - 5.97

Scoring Analysis for Toby Pressey

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 82 73  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 78 69  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 83 75  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 79 70  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 95 83  
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 90 78  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 88 75  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 89 75  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 92 78  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 88 74  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 93 78  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 96 81  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 107 92  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 87 69  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 98 79  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 99 79  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 100 80  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 95 75  
U12 Championship Q Monday 21st August 2017 Beaconsfield 93 73  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 98 78  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 91 71  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 86 65  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 97 76  
Futures Tour Sunningdale Heath Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Sunningdale Ladies 79  
Futures Tour Temple Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Temple 95 73  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.