More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Jarad Canderton

Drayton Park OxfordshireWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.03
Par 4 Avg - 4.95
Par 5 Avg - 5.86

Scoring Analysis for Jarad Canderton

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2023 Frilford Heath-Red 86 75  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 24th September 2023 Hadden Hill 84 74  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 84 73  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 17th August 2023 Maidenhead 91 81  
BB&O Junior Championship 2023 H Tuesday 1st August 2023 Harleyford 93 81  
BB&O Junior Championship 2023 H Tuesday 1st August 2023 Harleyford 92 80  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 78 67  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 80 68  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 90 78  
Junior Champion Club H Friday 14th April 2023 Hazlemere 90 76 31
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 92 79  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 25th September 2022 Hadden Hill 94 82  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 19th June 2022 North Oxford 85 64  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.