More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Faeez Chaudhary

BeaconsfieldWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.12
Par 4 Avg - 5.06
Par 5 Avg - 5.77

Scoring Analysis for Faeez Chaudhary

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Studley Wood H Sunday 12th May 2024 Studley Wood 80 67  
Junior Champion Club Friday 5th April 2024 Royal Ascot Golf Club 69 + 3 holes 30
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 3rd April 2024 Ellesborough Golf Club 94 80  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2023 Frilford Heath-Red 90 75  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 24th September 2023 Hadden Hill 92 79  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 87 74  
Futures Tour Buckingham H Thursday 24th August 2023 Buckingham 84 69  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 17th August 2023 Maidenhead 92 77  
U14 Championship H Monday 14th August 2023 Beaconsfield 91 74  
BB&O Junior Championship 2023 H Tuesday 1st August 2023 Harleyford 94 78  
BB&O Junior Championship 2023 H Tuesday 1st August 2023 Harleyford 96 80  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 89 73  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 88 70  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 98 79  
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 5th April 2023 Ellesborough Golf Club 95 72  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 95 71  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.