More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Henry Plant

The SpringsWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.68
Par 4 Avg - 4.70
Par 5 Avg - 5.45

Scoring Analysis for Henry Plant

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Mixed Under 25 Championship H Tuesday 28th May 2024 Huntercombe 75 68  
Junior Champion Club Friday 5th April 2024 Royal Ascot Golf Club 66 + 2 holes 34
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 3rd April 2024 Ellesborough Golf Club 78 70  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2023 Frilford Heath-Red 78 69  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 80 70  
Futures Tour Buckingham H Thursday 24th August 2023 Buckingham 86 76  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 74 64  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 83 72  
Junior Champion Club H Friday 14th April 2023 Hazlemere 83 71 36
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 5th April 2023 Ellesborough Golf Club 87 75  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 88 76  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 25th September 2022 Hadden Hill 95 85  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 31st August 2022 Henley- 89 79  
U14 Championship H Monday 15th August 2022 Beaconsfield 80 68  
Futures Tour Buckingham H Thursday 11th August 2022 Buckingham 83 70  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Thursday 21st July 2022 Sand Martins 84 71  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 19th June 2022 North Oxford 89 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.