More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Cayden Bray

Frilford Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.17
Par 4 Avg - 5.63
Par 5 Avg - 6.33

Scoring Analysis for Cayden Bray

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 89 72  
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 90 71  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 94 76  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 89 71  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 98 80  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 102 84  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 103 85  
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 22nd October 2018 Wellington College 86 72  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 95 77  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 96 76  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 101 81  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 97 77  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 91 71  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 91 69  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 90 69  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 93 72  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 92 71  
Development Tour Wycombe Heights Wednesday 11th April 2018 Wycombe Heights Par 3 70  
U12 Championship Q Monday 21st August 2017 Beaconsfield 99 75  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2017 Maidenhead 103 79  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 106 82  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 116 92  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.