More

BB&O

Rory wins Autumn Trophy

Monday 11th September 2023

Carl Banner wins the Order of Merit
Read More...

Junior Champion Club - National Final

Saturday 2nd September 2023

The Springs finish 3rd in National Final
Read More...

Excitement at Henley

Wednesday 30th August 2023

Birdies and Eagles Galore at Futures Tour
Read More...

Statistics for Jake McChesney

Castle Royle

Par 3 Avg - 3.82
Par 4 Avg - 5.04
Par 5 Avg - 5.85

Scoring Analysis for Jake McChesney

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Henley Q Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 84 75  
Futures Tour Buckingham Q Thursday 24th August 2023 Buckingham 89 79  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 17th August 2023 Maidenhead 86 77  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 79 70  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 83 74  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 91 82  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Wednesday 5th April 2023 Ellesborough Golf Club 88 78  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 83 73  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 25th September 2022 Hadden Hill 85 75  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 18th August 2022 Maidenhead 80 70  
U14 Championship Q Monday 15th August 2022 Beaconsfield 84 73  
Futures Tour Buckingham Q Thursday 11th August 2022 Buckingham 93 82  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 21st July 2022 Sand Martins 81 70  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 19th June 2022 North Oxford 82 68  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 8th May 2022 Temple 86 69  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 11th April 2022 Ellesborough Golf Club 91 74  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 30th October 2019 Frilford Heath Blue 109 87  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 98 76  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.