More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Jack Walters

Goring & Streatley Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.19
Par 4 Avg - 5.43
Par 5 Avg - 6.16

Scoring Analysis for Jack Walters

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 98 82  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 30th August 2019 Henley 94 78  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 91 75  
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 103 84  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 94 75  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 86 66  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 94 74  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 100 80  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 100 81  
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 22nd October 2018 Wellington College 90 75  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 96 77  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 95 76  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 91 72  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 92 69  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 104 80  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 91 67  
Development Tour Wycombe Heights Wednesday 11th April 2018 Wycombe Heights Par 3 60  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.