More

BB&O

Eastern Counties Foursomes Championship

Monday 21st May 2018

BB&O narrowly miss out to Essex for the title after their best ever performance.
Read More...

County Colours

Monday 21st May 2018

Aaron Ashberry, Adam Birdseye and Lee White receive their County Colours
Read More...

Futures Tour Badgemore Park

Monday 21st May 2018

There were wins for Rio Mercer-Marsden (U12), Tom Stephenson-Green (U14) & Charlie Roper (U15) in the third Futures Tour event of the year
Read More...

Statistics for Joe Getley

Harewood Downs Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.92
Par 4 Avg - 5.32
Par 5 Avg - 6.07

Scoring Analysis for Joe Getley

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 90 75  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 88 73  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 92 77  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 91 73  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 25th August 2017 Henley 90 72  
U12 Championship Q Monday 21st August 2017 Beaconsfield 88 70  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 95 77  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 103 85  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 82 61  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Badgemore Park 89 66  
Under 12s Championship Q Friday 22nd July 2016 Beaconsfield 99 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.