More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Bradley Hopkin

Goring & Streatley Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.03
Par 4 Avg - 5.36
Par 5 Avg - 5.99

Scoring Analysis for Bradley Hopkin

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 19th August 2019 Beaconsfield 86 76  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 95 86  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 90 80  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 99 89  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 87 76  
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 87 75  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 78 66  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 85 73  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 85 73  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 86 73  
Junior Champion Club Q Tuesday 9th April 2019 Harleyford 94 81  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 103 89  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 88 74  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 89 74  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 81 64  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 109 93  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 12th August 2018 The Berkshire Blue 94 78  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 89 71  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 90 72  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 103 86  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 89 70  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Temple 91 71  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 9th April 2018 Ellesborough 106 86  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 25th October 2017 Frilford Heath Red 98 79  
Futures Tour Woburn Q Sunday 17th September 2017 Woburn Dukes 99 79  
Futures Tour The Berkshire Q Sunday 13th August 2017 The Berkshire Blue 89 68  
Futures Tour Goring & Streatley Q Friday 28th July 2017 Goring & Streatley 97 75  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 25th June 2017 North Oxford 89 65  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.