More

BB&O

Kemp is English Champion

Monday 10th June 2024

John Kemp wins English Senior Stroke Play Champion
Read More...

BB&O Players on Form

Friday 7th June 2024

BB&O players performing well
Read More...

Alessandro wins at Wexham

Thursday 30th May 2024

Alessandro wins U12 Development Tour event
Read More...

Statistics for Matthew Gough

The SpringsWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.53
Par 4 Avg - 4.80
Par 5 Avg - 5.29

Scoring Analysis for Matthew Gough

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Mixed Under 25 Championship H Tuesday 28th May 2024 Huntercombe 81 76  
Futures Tour Studley Wood H Sunday 12th May 2024 Studley Wood 81 78  
Junior Champion Club Friday 5th April 2024 Royal Ascot Golf Club 65 + 2 holes 33
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 3rd April 2024 Ellesborough Golf Club 84 79  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 25th October 2023 Frilford Heath-Red 75 69  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 24th September 2023 Hadden Hill 80 75  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 30th August 2023 Henley- 77 72  
BB&O Junior Championship 2023 H Tuesday 1st August 2023 Harleyford 87 82  
BB&O Junior Championship 2023 H Tuesday 1st August 2023 Harleyford 84 79  
Douglas Johns Trophy 2023 H Thursday 27th July 2023 Harewood Downs 83 78  
Douglas Johns Trophy 2023 H Thursday 27th July 2023 Harewood Downs 78 73  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Monday 24th July 2023 Sand Martins 76 71  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 18th June 2023 North Oxford 84 77  
Mixed Under 25 Championship H Tuesday 30th May 2023 Huntercombe 81 73  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 14th May 2023 Temple 80 72  
Junior Champion Club H Friday 14th April 2023 Hazlemere 73 63 43
Futures Tour Ellesborough H Wednesday 5th April 2023 Ellesborough Golf Club 84 73  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath H Wednesday 26th October 2022 Frilford Heath-Red 81 70  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill H Sunday 25th September 2022 Hadden Hill 93 83  
Futures Tour Henley H Wednesday 31st August 2022 Henley- 80 69  
Futures Tour Maidenhead H Thursday 18th August 2022 Maidenhead 92 80  
U14 Championship H Monday 15th August 2022 Beaconsfield 83 69  
Futures Tour Buckingham H Thursday 11th August 2022 Buckingham 88 73  
Futures Tour Sand Martins H Thursday 21st July 2022 Sand Martins 84 68  
Futures Tour North Oxford H Sunday 19th June 2022 North Oxford 93 74  
Futures Tour Temple H Sunday 8th May 2022 Temple 90 68  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.