More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Archie sollis

Chipping Norton Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.02
Par 4 Avg - 5.49
Par 5 Avg - 6.26

Scoring Analysis for Archie sollis

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 85 68  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 91 74  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 95 78  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 95 77  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 90 71  
Futures Tour Ellesborough Q Monday 15th April 2019 Ellesborough 91 72  
Futures Tour Frilford Heath Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Frilford Heath Red 104 81  
Development Tour Wellington College Monday 22nd October 2018 Wellington College 85 67  
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 30th September 2018 East Berkshire 98 74  
Development Tour Drayton Park Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Drayton Park Par 3 66  
Development Tour Billingbear Park Wednesday 8th August 2018 Billingbear Park Par 3 73  
Development Tour Wexham Park Thursday 31st May 2018 Wexham Park Green 82  
Development Tour Wycombe Heights Wednesday 11th April 2018 Wycombe Heights Par 3 79  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.