More

BB&O

BB&O are league champions!

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The First Team win the SEG County League Final
Read More...

Hinksey Heights are Hillman Trophy Champions

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Hinksey Heights win the Hillman Trophy in a play-off
Read More...

Finlay wins at East Berkshire

Monday 30th September 2019

Finlay Szafnauer wins the Futures Tour at East Berkshire
Read More...

Statistics for Daniel Butteriss

Wexham Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.66
Par 4 Avg - 4.80
Par 5 Avg - 5.48

Scoring Analysis for Daniel Butteriss

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Futures Tour East Berkshire Q Sunday 29th September 2019 East Berkshire 80 73  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 30th August 2019 Henley 73 66  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 19th August 2019 Beaconsfield 80 71  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Maidenhead 90 81  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 85 75  
Junior Championship Q Monday 29th July 2019 Buckinghamshire 93 83  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 25th July 2019 Sand Martins 82 72  
Futures Tour Newbury & Crookham Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Newbury & Crookham 86 76  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 North Oxford 78 68  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Hadden Hill 82 72  
Futures Tour Temple Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Temple 85 75  
Futures Tour Henley Q Friday 31st August 2018 Henley 85 74  
U12 & U14 Championship Q Monday 20th August 2018 Beaconsfield 80 69  
Futures Tour Maidenhead Q Thursday 16th August 2018 Maidenhead 80 69  
Futures Tour Sand Martins Q Thursday 26th July 2018 Sand Martins 87 76  
Futures Tour North Oxford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 North Oxford 79 65  
Futures Tour Hadden Hill Q Friday 1st June 2018 Hadden Hill 90 73  
Futures Tour Badgemore Park Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Badgemore Park 84 67  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.